Administration & Board

Beebe Healthcare is a not-for-profit community healthcare system.

Administration & Board

Beebe Healthcare Board of Directors

The Honorable William Swain Lee, Chair
Jacquelyn O. Wilson, Ed D, Vice Chair
Jeffrey M. Fried, FACHE, Secretary
Paul T. Cowan, Jr., DO, Treasurer
James D. Barr
J. Kirkland Beebe, MD
William L. Berry, CPA
Stephen M. Fanto, MD
David A. Herbert
Thomas L. King
James P. Marvel, Jr, MD
Janet B. McCarty
Robert H. Moore
Paul H. Mylander
Esthelda R. Parker-Selby
Paul C. Peet, MD
Anis K. Saliba, MD
Patricia D. Shreeve
Robert J. White
Michael L. Wilgus

Emeritus Members

Joseph R. Hudson
Halsey G. Knapp

Beebe Medical Foundation Board of Directors

Paul H. Mylander, Chair
Thomas J. Cooper, Vice Chair
Theodore W. Becker, Secretary
Paul J. Pernice, CPA, Treasurer
Gregory A. Bahtiarian, DO
William L. Berry, CPA
Jeffrey M. Fried, FACHE
Sabrina D. Hill
Joseph R. Hudson
The Honorable William Swain Lee
Janet B. McCarty
Robert H. Moore
Cindy Szabo
Michael L. Wilgus

Beebe Medical Group Board of Directors

Steven D. Berlin, MD, Chairperson
Julie A. Holmon, MD, Vice Chairperson
Stacy Goldsholl, MD, Secretary, President & CEO
Paul J. Pernice, CPA, Treasurer
Ercilia E. Arias, MD
Paul T. Cowan, Jr. DO
Robert C. Deckmann, MD
Maria V. Haldar, MD
Jeffrey M. Fried, FACHE
Anis K. Saliba, MD
Robert J. White

Medical Executive Committee

Paul C. Peet, MD, Chairman and President of the Medical Staff
Vikas Batra, MD, Vice President of the Medical Staff
Thomas L. Shreeve, MD, Secretary of the Medical Staff
Alberto R. Rosa, MD, Treasurer of the Medical Staff
Jeffrey M. Fried, FACHE, Beebe Healthcare President & Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey E. Hawtof, MD, Vice President Medical Operations and Informatics
William Swain Lee, Board of Directors
Steve Rhone, RN, BSN, MS, NE-BC, Vice President of Patient Care Services
Steven D. Berlin, MD
Kevin D. Bristowe, MD
Wilson Choy, MD
Frances Esposito, MD
Joydeep Haldar, MD
Julie Holmon, MD
Michael Ramjattansingh, MD
Eric D. Stancofski, MD
Kenneth Sunnergren, MD
Stephen Fanto, MD, Anesthesiology Department Chief
Mouhanad Freih, MD, Cardiology Department Chief
Barry Denenberg, MD, Cardiology Department Vice Chief
Paul Cowan, DO, Emergency Medicine Department Chief
Joydeep Haldar, MD, Emergency Medicine Department Vice Chief
Kevin D. Bristowe, MD, Emergency Medicine Department Medical Director
J. Kirkland Beebe., MD, Family Practice Department Chief
Greg Bahtiarian, DO, Family Practice Department Vice Chief
William Thomas, MD, Medicine Department Chief
Kristie Zangari, DO, Medicine Department Vice Chief
Leo H. Eschbach, Jr. DO, OB/GYN Department Chief
Steven Berlin, MD, OB/GYN Department Vice Chieff
Joseph Depenbusch, MD, Pathology Department Chief
Erin Fletcher, DO, Pediatrics Department Chief
Frances Esposito, MD, Radiology Department Chief
Ellen Bahtiarian, MD, Radiology Department Vice Chief
Ronald Sabbagh, MD,Surgery Department Chief
Joseph Haydu, DO, Surgery Department Vice Chief

Executive Staff

Jeffrey M. Fried, FACHE, President & CEO
Judy Aliquo, President & CEO, Beebe Medical Foundation
Stacy Goldsholl, MD, President & CEO, Beebe Medical Group
Catherine C. Halen, Vice President, Human Resources
Jeffrey E. Hawtof, MD, Vice President, Medical Operations and Informatics
Marcy Jack, Esq., BSN, CPHRM, Vice President, Patient Quality, Safety and Risk
Bruce Leshine, Esq., General Counsel
Michael J. Maksymow, CPHIMS, FHIMSS, Vice President, Information Systems & CIO
Paul J. Pernice, CPA, Vice President, Finance & CFO
Steven D. Rhone, RN, MS, NE-BC, FABC, Vice President, Patient Care Services
Alex A. Sydnor, Vice President, External Affairs
Joan G. Thomas, RN, FACHE, Special Consultant to the President