Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to main content


Executive Management Team

David A. Tam, MD, MBA, FACHE, Beebe President & CEO
Rick Schaffner, Executive VP & Chief Operating Officer
Kate Bechtold, MHA, RN, NE-BC, Senior Vice President, Nursing Operations, Chief Nursing Officer
Anthony Buonanno, MD, MBA, Vice President, Chief Medical Officer, Beebe Medical Group
Bill Chasanov, DO, MBA, FACP, Vice President, Chief Population Health Officer, Physician in Chief
Christina Deidesheimer, MS-IMC, Vice President, Communications and Outreach, Chief Communications Officer
Ashley Foster, MBA, Senior Vice President, Chief People Officer
Marcy Jack, JD, BSN, CPHRM, CPHQ, Vice President, Chief Quality Officer
Susan M. Lacomba, MHA, BSN, RN, CNOR, Vice President, Perioperative Services
Bruce Leshine, Esq., Vice President, Chief Legal Officer
Michael J. Maksymow, CPHIMS, FHIMSS, Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Loretta Ostroski, MSN, RN, Vice President, Inpatient Nursing and Emergency Services
Paul J. Pernice, CPA, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Tom Protack, Beebe Medical Foundation President
Paul Sierzenski, MD, MSHQS, CPE, FACEP, Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
Diane Taylor, Vice President, Strategic Planning and Business Development

Medical Executive Committee

Paul C. Peet, MD, President of the Medical Staff
Alberto R. Rosa, MD, Vice President of the Medical Staff
Madhu Prattipati, MD, Secretary of the Medical Staff
Kevin D. Bristowe, MD, Treasurer of the Medical Staff
Terry A. Megee, Board of Directors

Members elected for 2-year term
Dawn Dillon, DO
Erin Fletcher, DO
Mouhanad Freih, MD
Joydeep Haldar, MD
Julie Holmon, MD
Nicholas Perchiniak, MD
Michael Ramjattansingh, MD
Eric D. Stancofski, MD

Non-Voting Members
Michael Ingerski, MD, Anesthesiology Department Chair
Robert Wiltshire, MD, Anesthesiology Department Vice Chair
Mouhanad Freih, MD, Cardiology Department Chair
Ehtasham Qureshi, MD, Cardiology Department Vice Chair
Paul Cowan, DO, Emergency Medicine Department Chair
Joydeep Haldar, MD, Emergency Medicine Department Vice Chair
Kevin D. Bristowe, MD, Emergency Medicine Department Medical Director
Matthew Tulloch, MD, Family Practice Department Chair
Amy Robinson, MD, Family Practice Department Vice Chair
William Chasanov, DO, MBA, Medicine Department Chair
Kristie Zangari, DO, Medicine Department Vice Chair
Angela Caswell-Monack, DO, OB/GYN Department Chair
Adeline Nukuna, MD, OB/GYN Department Vice Chair
Xiaoli Chen, MD, Pathology Department Chair
Erin Fletcher, DO, Pediatrics Department Chair
Nancy Gideon, MD, Pediatrics Department Vice Chair
Michael Ramjattansingh, MD, Radiology Department Chair
Ellen Bahtiarian, MD, Radiology Department Vice Chief
James Spellman, Jr., MD, Surgery Department Chief
Edmund Carroll, DO, Surgery Department Vice Chief


Beebe Medical Center, Inc. Board of Directors

Terry A. Megee, Chairman
Michael A. Meoli, Vice Chair
David A. Tam, MD, MBA, FACHE, Beebe President & CEO, Secretary
Christopher J. Weeks, Treasurer
Pamela W. Baker, CPA
Paul T. Cowan, Jr., DO
Andrew W. Dahlke, MD
Mouhanad Freih, MD
J. Eric Hale, MD
R. Christian Hudson
Sara M. Larch
Matthew R. Lukasiak
Mary M. McLoughlin
Paul C. Peet, MD
Eric C. Sugrue
Jacquelyn O. Wilson, Ed.D.

Emeritus Members

Hon. William Swain Lee, Chairman Emeritus
Janet B. McCarty, Chair Emeritus
Paul H. Mylander

Anis K. Saliba, MD

Beebe Medical Foundation, Inc. Board of Directors

R. Christian Hudson, Chairman
Charles L. Burton, Vice Chair
Cindy L. Szabo, Esq., Secretary
Paul Pernice, CPA, Treasurer
Jack N. Berberian
Jennifer Carroll
Lyndie Hertrich
The Honorable Gerald W. Hocker
Katie Johnson, DO
Lynn Kokjohn
Alan Levin
Terry Megee, Beebe Healthcare Board of Directors Chair
Marnie Oursler
S. Keith Parsell
Ann Raskauskas
Scott W. Royal
Khalil Saliba
Richard Sokolov
David A. Tam, MD, MBA, FACHE, Beebe President & CEO
Paul G. Townsend
Mindi M. Tunnell

Board of Ambassador Member:
Bradley L. Travis, Jr., Chair, Board of Ambassadors

Emeritus Members
The Honorable Theodore W. Becker
Paul H. Mylander, Chairman Emeritus

Beebe Medical Group Board of Directors

J. Eric Hale, MD, Chair
Delbert Kwan, MD, Vice Chair
Paul J. Pernice, CPA, Treasurer
Ercilia E. Arias, MD
William Chasanov, DO, MBA
Terry Megee, Beebe Healthcare Board of Directors Chair
David A. Tam, MD, MBA, FACHE, Beebe President & CEO
Christopher J. Weeks
Jacquelyn O. Wilson, Ed.D.
Kristie Zangari, MD

Delmarva Health Network, LLC Board of Managers

William Chasanov, DO, MBA, Chair
J. Kirkland Beebe, MD, Vice Chair
Lisa Bartels, MD
Mark J. Boytim, MD
Kevin D. Bristowe, MD
Julie Holmon, MD
Richard D. Pack
R. Alberto Rosa, MD
David A. Tam, MD, MBA, FACHE, Beebe President & CEO