Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to main content

Warning message

Surgical masks required for hospital visitors: see updated visitor policy


R. Christian Hudson
Charles L. Burton
Vice Chair
Cindy L. Szabo, Esq.
Paul Pernice, CPA

Board of Directors

Jack N. Berberian
Jennifer Carroll
Lyndie Hertrich
The Honorable Gerald W. Hocker
Katie Johnson, DO
Lynn Kokjohn
Alan Levin
Terry Megee,
Beebe Healthcare Board of Directors Chair
Marnie Oursler
S. Keith Parsell
Ann Raskauskas
Scott W. Royal
Khalil Saliba
Richard Sokolov
Dr. David A. Tam, MD, MBA, FACHE, Beebe President & CEO
Paul G.Townsend
Mindi M. Tunnell

Ex-Officio Members

Bradley L. Travis, Jr.
Beebe Medical Foundation
Board of Ambassadors, Chair
Rick Schaffner
Beebe Healthcare
Interim CEO, Executive VP & Chief Operating Officer

Emeritus Members

Ted Becker
Paul Mylander