Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to main content

The council is comprised of area professionals who work in charitable gift planning, including estate planning attorneys, financial advisors, and CPAs. The council meets once a year to hear from Beebe’s leadership, learn about Beebe’s services, and share ideas and develop strategies for increasing support for Beebe Healthcare through planned gifts.

Current Members: Jason Bentley, AWMA, Rebecca Doyle, Esq.; Christophe Emmert, Esq.; Bruce Leshine, Esq.; Sean Merlonghi, APMA; Jay Middleton, ChFC; Bill Purnell, Esq.; Ken Reese, CFP, EA, ChFC; Kyle Ricker, CFP; Todd Roselle, CFP, ChFC; Bill Scott, Esq.; Don Stegall, CFP; Veronica Townsend, Esq.; Karen Weardon, AAMS, CRPC; Susan Pittard Weidman, Esq.

Our Members

Bill Purnell
Bill Scott
Christophe Emmert
Don Stegall
Jay Middleton
Karen Weardon
Ken Reese
Kyle Ricker
Rebecca Doyle
Sean Merlonghi
Susan Weidman
Todd Roselle
Veronica Townsend
Bruce Leshine
Jason Bentley